Login / Logout

Lester Walbrugh

Lester Walbrugh is the author of the short story collection, Let It Fall Where It Will. Elton Baatjies is his first novel.

Find Lester Walbrugh on:

How to buy tickets

The full FLF 2023 programme is now available on Webtickets.

  1. Browse programme and identify your sessions
  2. Simply click on the “Book Now” button to be directed to Webtickets
  3. You can then add the amount of tickets you want for your preferred sessions and it will be added to your cart
  4. When you’re ready, click “Proceed To Checkout” and complete your purchase